Confirmed cricket teams to date

Hey guys,

Here is a list of teams (team captains) that will be playing on Saturday 4th of August. If your team is not in, please contact us and let us know.

  • Srikara – AC Dragons
  • Pubudu Ramanayaka
  • Kalpa
  • Kaggoda
  • Viduranga
  • Ishan
  • Niroshan
  • Pamuditha
  • Damith Kaldera
  • Manoj / K P Roshan
  • Buddhika De Silva – Mallberry Warriors (see Facebook for more details)

It is required that team are present at the event 7.30AM for organisers to inform everyone about match details and draw rounds. The first match will start at 8AM.

There is only one nickname here, do you have any suggestions for names for these teams? Leave a comment and let us know.

1 thought on “Confirmed cricket teams to date”

Leave a Reply