Please refer following information on our members who are working in various industries.

Name Telephone Email
Mr. Yasas Vishuddhi Abeywickrama +94715332362 yvabeywickrama@gmail.com
Mr. Y.Rajeewa Peiris Suriyapperuma +61469099293 yogrps@gmail.com
Mr. Viduranga Gunarathna +94724378644 vvviduranga@gmail.com
Mr. Varunajeewa Premadasa +94772200933 varunajeewa@gmail.com
Mr. Udayanga Alwis +94714904506 udayangaalwis@yahoo.com
Mr. T.Thushara Jayawardana +94771061560 thusharaya@yahoo.com
Mr. T.Nalin Prasanna Hettiarachchi +94773765843 tharakah@texturedjersey.com
Mr. D.A.Suhada Gunaratne +94773226069 suhadag@gmail.com
Mr. S.H.Srikara Abeygunawardena +94777589440 srikaraa@yahoo.com
Mr. G.H.S.Jeewantha Senadeera +94750114243 somnas1980@gmail.com
Mr. Shaminda Samaraweera +94722333351 shaminda.samaraweera@gmail.com
Mr. Senal Tharanga +94772885051 senalt@lankaorix.com
Mr. S.Chathuranga Gunarathne +94773037363 saveeng@finlays.lk
Mr. Samitha Subasinghe +94777589440 samithaas@hotmail.com
Mr. Sachitha Wimalaratne +94772974649 Sachitha.Wimalaratne@camoplastsolideal.com
Mr. Prasanna Rukshan Ediriweera +94714801270 rukshan.edi@gmail.com
Mr. Ravin Dassanayake +94773118090 ravin.dassanayake@gmail.com
Mr. I.Rasara Premathilaka +94771588229 rasara.premathilaka@dimolanka.com
Mr. R.Shashika Ranasinghe +94777235374 rajeendra@graffiti.net
Mr. P.Kalum Madurapperuma +94715503157 prasanna_kelum@yahoo.com
Mr. Pubudu Prasanna Ramanayake +94772265749 prasanna.ramanayake9@gmail.com
Mr. Prabhath Uyanwatta +94772336414 prabhathu@yahoo.com
Mr. P.Buddhika Siwrathna Bandara +94777724721 pbsbandara@gmail.com
Mr. Pamuditha Ariyasinghe +94727224865 pamuditha@worldlinkcolombo.net
Mr. Palitha Kumarasinghe +94718188051 palitha999@gmail.com
Mr. Nisala Bandara +94777420990 nisala.bandara@hotmail.com
Mr. M.Sumuka Hewapathirana +94773071640 modithah@arpico.com
Mr. Manoj Lanka Wijetunga +94774772797 manoj.wijetunga9@gmail.com
Mr. Anupa Chandrika Liyanarachchi +94718149322 l.anupa@hotmail.com
Mr. Kishan Punchihewa +94773853494 kishansgp@hotmail.com
Mr. K.P.Roshan +94777807192 k.proshan@yahoo.com
Mr. Jithendra Dissanayake +61481278844 jithendra.d@gmail.com
Mr. Ranga Pathmasiri +94719020130 itranga@gmail.com
Mr. Isuru Ponnamperuma +94773623490 isuru.ponnamperuma@gmail.com
Mr. Ishan Karunaratne +94777865788 ishankaru@gmail.com
Mr. Iroshan Prashad Athulugama +94727850155 iroshanzzz@gmail.com
Mr. H.C.A.Perera (Chamil) +94773228930 hcanuranga@gmail.com
Mr. Gayan Ovitigala ‎+94773462462 gayano@cclk.lk
Mr. Isuru Fernando +94773614422 fernandoisuru@yahoo.com
Mr. D.N.J.C.Jayaweera Gunarathna +94776590795 dinushagunaratna@yahoo.com
Mr. Dinusha Hettiarachchi +94715339512 dinusha.hettiarachchi@gmail.com
Mr. Dinoo Suran Keerthinanda +6583682552 Dinoo.sn@live.com
Mr. Dilusha Pabasara +94777331407 dilusha.pabasara@dialog.lk
Mr. S.Dhananjaya Siriwardhana +94777748144 dhananjaya.siriwardhane@gmail.com
Mr. Dinesh Sampath Denipitiya +94711342111 ddenipitiya@gmail.com
Mr. H.D.E.Kaldera +94773396979 damith@gestetnersl.com
Mr. Ruwan Darshana Senarathne +94773668100 combined.ruwan@gmail.com
Dr. Chathura Herath +12019125763 chathurah@gmail.com
Mr. C.Sanjeewa Amarabandu +94714320660 chathu12342002@yahoo.com
Mr. Buddhika Hemachandra +94773215489 Buddhika@dpmco.com
Mr. Bathiya Ranaweera +94773485092 bathiyar@gmail.com
Mr. A.A.P.K.Perera +94773905336 aselape@gmail.com
Mr. Devapriya Dapanadurage +94773353778 asanthadev@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Asanka Deshapriya +94718745574 asanka.dewage@me.com
Mr. Anusha Sanjeewa Senavirathna +94771060233 anusha@lumieretl.com
Mr. Rangana Weerasekara +94702728513
Mr. Suresh Lakdusinghe +94710317849
Mr. Chinthaka Rajapaksha +94711697698
Mr. N.Dumindu Chinthaka Sirisena +94714405753
Mr. D.Priyashantha Jayathissa +94714487380
Mr. Dinesh Meepal Gunasinghe +94714511780
Mr. K.Devappriya Dahanayake +94714803602
Mr. Amila Prasanga Gunawardana +94718173272
Mr. Pasan Manuranga Edirisinghe +94719349205
Mr. Asela Pradeep Perera +94755136589
Mr. J.Shashie Prabath Sumanadasa +94755209124
Mr. Shirantha Hettiaarchchi +94763186300
Mr. Aruna Gajanayaka +94771051182
Mr. C.Jeewandra Wickremarachchi +94772069513
Mr. N.I.Romesh De Silva +94772077292
Mr. Aruna Prasangi Rajakaruna +94772270267
Mr. L.Chandika Mendis Rajakaruna +94772279397
Mr. Ranjan Hewagama +94772838057
Mr. C.Sandun Warusawitharana +94772988848
Mr. Kumarage Don Malin Rangana +94773068590
Mr. Ranga Jayakodi +94773077329
Mr. Vidura Abeygunawardena +94773095665
Mr. Parakum Pathirana +94773142229
Mr. Harshadewa Wesumperuma +94773297399
Mr. Shamitha Anupiya Nikapitiya +94773409140
Mr. Sumudu Sekarage +94773530904
Mr. Chameera Edirisinghe +94773549621
Mr. Charith Senadeera +94773550177
Mr. Ranjith Karannagoda +94773656380
Mr. Dilip Chathuranga Ranasinghe +94773707016
Mr. Sampath Subasinghe +94773757386
Mr. Damith Rajvi Gunarathne +94773810112
Mr. M. G. D.Indika +94773929591
Mr. Chamal Samarasekara +94773994381
Mr. Madhawa Wettasinghe +94774229813
Mr. H.G.Kumara Jayawardena +94774277087
Mr. K.A.Kamal Deshapriya +94776071805
Mr. Lasath Weerasooriya +94776099496
Mr. H.L.Pubudu Lasitha De Silva +94777396288
Mr. Sanjaya Anagipura +94777441927
Mr. A.Lakshan Thrimannahetti +94777483093
Mr. Hemal Navinda Peiris +94777511513
Mr. Palansooriya +94777630687
Mr. K.S.Liyana Jayawardena +94777736120
Mr. Suriya Bibile +94777759964
Mr. Chamila Susirendra Talagala +94777777837
Mr. R.Nayanapriya Poruwalage +94777788626
Mr. G.Udayakumara Galagedara +94777799165
Mr. Jathya Dharmasena +94777807236
Mr. N.W.P.D.Gayan Gunarathna +94777889762
Mr. Melanga Asiri Doolwala +94777898492
Mr. Chiran Dassanayaka +94779405364
Mr. T.Indunil Wickramasinghe tarinda@gmail.com
Mr. Ashan Indika Abeygunasekara talentcd@gmail.com
Mr. Nuran Kiriella nuran_saja@yahoo.com
Mr. Lakmal Dharmawardana lakmal.u@gmail.com
Mr. Kushal Manjusha Peiris kushal.peiris@gmail.com
Mr. D.Indrajith Karunanayake dhanukak@yahoo.com
Mr. Chamil Kaveenga Almeida
Mr. Rajeev Ranganath Banda
Mr. Vibodha Chandrasekera
Mr. M.W.Chathura Dissanayake
Mr. Hiran Shashika Egodagamage
Mr. Prasad Sameera Ekanayake
Mr. Aruna Gajanayake
Mr. Rasika Lakmal Galabadage
Mr. Saman Kumara Gamakaranage
Mr. D.K.Gangabada Arachchige
Mr. A.D.Thusitha Gunarathne
Mr. Eraj Shehan Gunarathne
Mr. M.Dishan Nilusha Gunaratne
Mr. D.M.Amara Gunawardena
Mr. Chinthaka Gunawardhana
Mr. Thilina Guruge
Mr. Manoj Hemantha Harisinghe
Mr. P.A.Lasantha Harshaka
Mr. Darshana Bandra Herath
Mr. Dushantha Hettiarachchi
Mr. Poorna Savithra Hettiarachchi
Mr. S.D. Hettiarachchi
Mr. T.Danushka Hettiarachchi
Mr. H.H.Upul Hewawasam
Mr. Iresh Lakmal Jayaweera
Mr. Tharindra Rangamal Fernando
Mr. J.Matheendra De Zoysa
Mr. Dilanjan Mahesh Abeysekara
Mr. Dilshara Jayamanne
Mr. M.D.Asela Tharanga Jayamanne
Mr. Dilan Chaminda Jayasekara
Mr. M.Priyadarshana Jayasinghe
Mr. R.W.Dilhan Jayasinghe
Mr. Chinthaka Jayasundara
Mr. Amala Chamath Jayathilake
Mr. Chinthake Jayathilake
Mr. M.V.C.P.Jayawardane
Mr. Udara Ganthika Jayawardena
Mr. P.Deshamitra Kaggodarachchi
Mr. V.Chathuranga Kannangara
Mr. D.Tharanga Karunananda
Mr. L.A.C.A.Kekulanda
Mr. K.L.G.N.P.Kumara Ketadala
Mr. Nirmal Suranga Kirtisinghe
Mr. Chamath Hemaka Kodagoda
Mr. Danushka Kudahetty
Mr. P.Buddhika Malalasekara
Mr. Kamal Chandana Mettananda
Mr. Manujith Hasitha Mudalige
Mr. R.K.Warnasena Pathirana
Mr. Ajith Peliarachchi
Mr. Amal Indika Perera
Mr. Damith Nalinda Perera
Mr. Dayan Perera
Mr. Indika Perera
Mr. Lahiru Rasanga Perera
Mr. Oshada Sasanka Perera
Mr. Srinith Sajith Perera
Mr. B.L.Dimuthu Prasanga
Mr. Sanjeewa Lakmal Premarathna
Mr. P.A.Samantha Priyalal
Mr. W.Don Dilshan Priyankara
Mr. Rajitha Rajapakse
Mr. Samurdhi Rajapakse
Mr. Sashindra Prabath Ranasinghe
Mr. W.G.S.Mahinju Ranaweera
Mr. Uddika Gayan Rathnasiri
Mr. Tharinda Nayanagith Ratiyala
Mr. Chandana Srinath Rupasinghe
Mr. Dayan Samarasekera
Mr. Nilupa Samarasinhge
Mr. Nadeeth Sampath
Mr. Thushantha Asela Sellahewa
Mr. Keerthi Bandara Senanayake
Mr. Thilina Sanjeewa Senanayake
Mr. Aruna Indika Senevirathne
Mr. Nadeep Alanka Silva
Mr. Tyronne Silva
Mr. Sanjaya Nandalal Vandebona
Mr. U.Charaka Kachana Walpitage
Mr. Asanka Sanjeewa Wasalathilaka
Mr. Nadun Iranga Watawala
Mr. Rakitha Hemal Weerasinghe
Mr. Vajira Dilanka Weerasinghe
Mr. H.Udara Darshana Wellabadage
Mr. Amila Sanjeewa Wewita
Mr. Chaminda Prasad Wijesekara
Mr. Somindika Wijesinghe
Mr. Rajeendra Sanjaya Wijesiri
Mr. Ishan Uthpala Wijethunga
Mr. G.C.Pushpakumara Silva
Mr. Gayan Ruwantha Gunaratne
Mr. Gihan Milinda Abeygunasekara
Dr. Panduka
Mr. Kosala Sampath Perera
Mr. Pandula Kavirathna
Dr. Indika Alwis
Mr. Udara Jayamaha
Mr. Thanura Magodage
Mr. U.G.Chandima
Mr. Sampath Dissanayaka
Mr. Methindra Wanasinghe
Mr. Chaminda Karunarathne
Mr. Dhammika Wijesekara
Mr. Malaka Walpola
Mr. Suranga Samarakoon
Mr. Pubudu Kalinga
Mr. Ranoj Kulakulasuriya
Mr. Ranga Jarathne
Mr. Asiri De Silva
Mr. Dharmarathna
Mr. Saman Senarathne
Mr. Amila Vidanagama
Mr. Eranga Karunarathne
Mr. Nadeera Peiris
Mr. Dasun Algama
Mr. Hasantha Kaushalya
Mr. Ranjan Dasanayaka
Mr. Amila Outhnapitiya
Mr. Sashika Peiris
Mr. Ruwan Nilantha
Mr. Rajitha Lakmal
Mr. Jayantha Basnayake
Mr. Dilhan Jayasinghe
Mr. Harshan Uduwana
Mr. Nuwan Dissanayake
Mr. Prasad Nuwan
Mr. Eranga Pathirage
Mr. Thushara Indika Kumara
Dr. Rasika
Mr. Prasad Dilruk
Mr. Mas
Mr. Nadeeth Sampath
Mr. Prabodha Kaggoda
Mr. Pubudu De Silva
Mr. Kasun Madusanka