Please refer following information on our members who are working in Information Technology related industries.

Name          : Mr. Roshan Thotahewa
Industry      : Advertising / Graphic Designing
Work At      : Emagewise ( PVT ) Ltd.
Web             : www.facebook.com/roshan.thotahewa
Telephone  : +94777713009    E-Mail  : roshan@emagewise.com
Name          : Mr. W.H.U.D.Piyathunga
Industry      : Information Systems & Management Dept.
Work At      : Parliament of Sri Lanka
Telephone  : +94715349555    E-Mail  : udaradarshana@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. Dilshan Rasika Upasena
Industry      : Information Technology
Work At      : LB Finance
Telephone  : +94773410100    E-Mail  : dilshanu@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. Nethmi Mannanayaka
Industry      : Information Technology
Work At      : Central Bank Of Sri Lanka
Web             : www.cbsl.gov.lk / www.epf.lk
Telephone  : +94773125010   E-Mail  : nethmi@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. Roshan Kurukulasooriya
Industry      : Information Technology
Work At      : eBuilder Technology Center
Web             : www.ebuilder.com
Telephone  : +94777887217  E-Mail  : roshanpkk@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. W.K.Tharanga Mahesh Gunarathne
Industry      : Information Technology
Telephone  : +94778222111    E-Mail  : tharanga.gunarathne@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. Asanka Alwis
Industry      : IT Solutions / Product Management
Work At      : Zone24x7 ( PVT ) Ltd.
Web             : www.zone24x7.com / www.matrix24x7.com
Telephone  : +94772242382    E-Mail  : w.asanka.alwis@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. W.A.Prashan Buddhika Weerasinghe
Industry      : IT / Embedded
Work At      : Zone24x7 ( PVT ) Ltd.
Web             : www.zone24x7.com
Telephone  : +94776418032    E-Mail  : prashan.buddhika@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. H.Suranga Caldera
Industry      : IT / Stock Market and Trading
Work At      : Mubasher|DirectFN ( PVT ) Ltd.
Web             : www.linkedin.com/in/surangac
Telephone  : +940773608295    E-Mail  : surangac@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. Tharindu Prasanga Weligodapola
Industry      : Software Engineering
Work At      : Zebra Technologies Lanka ( PVT ) Ltd.
Web             : www.facebook.com/Tharindu.Weligodapola
Telephone  : +94773147697    E-Mail  : bashi80314@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. Sachintha Kalambaarachchi
Industry      : Software Engineering
Work At      : Virtusa ( PVT ) Ltd.
Web             : www.virtusa.com
Telephone  : +94777199441    E-Mail  : sachintha@live.com
Name          : Mr. Nuwan Thanura
Industry      : Telecommunication
Work At      : Sri Lanka Telecom
Telephone  : +94714313277    E-Mail  : nthanura@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. Dimuthu Anjana
Industry      : Telecommunication
Work At      : Mobitel ( PVT ) Ltd. 
Telephone  : +94716816590    E-Mail  : dimuthu1250@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. W.Minidu Mendis Abeysekara
Industry      : Advertising
Work At      : Garvi Design Studio
Web             : www.garvi.lk
Telephone  : +94777871194    E-Mail  : minidua@gmail.com