Please refer following information on our members who are working in Finance related industries.

Name          : Mr. Rasika Fernando
Industry      : Auditing ( Chartered Accountant )
Work At      : Ernst and Young
Telephone  : +94777220852    E-Mail  : rasika.fernando@lk.ey.com
Name          : Mr. Sanjeewa Premarathna
Industry      : Banking
Work At      : Bank of Ceylon
Telephone  : +94777009046    E-Mail  : sanjeewal@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. Dinusha Nishad Gunaratna
Industry      : Banking
Work At      : Sampath Bank PLC.
Telephone  : +94776590795    E-Mail  : dinushagunaratna@yahoo.com
Name          : Mr. Wimala Chandrajith Wijayaratne
Industry      : Banking
Work At      : Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC.
Telephone  : +94722709196    E-Mail  : wimala1999@hotmail.com
Name         : Mr. H.P.V.Sampath
Industry     : Finance
Work At     : Bangladesh
E-Mail        : vasanasampath@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. Shashika Ranasinghe
Industry      : Accounting ( Fund Manager )
Work At      : SLIC
Telephone  : +94773700172    E-Mail  : shashika.r@mail.com
Name          : Mr. Dinusha Hemasiri
Industry      : Investment Banking
Work At      : Barclays Bank PLC.
Telephone  : +447944567392    E-Mail  : dhemasiri@gmail.com
Name          : Mr. Kushan Gunawardhana
Industry      : IS Auditing / Banking
Work At      : Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC.
Telephone  : +94714393539    E-Mail  : kushan80@gmail.com
Name         : Mr. Gihan Wijemanna
Industry     : Banking
Work At     : ANZ-Melbourne
E-Mail        : gihanmanoj@gmail.com